Mon. Apr 22nd, 2024


BJP candidate list 2024: Prime Minster Narendra Modi is all set to fight the Lok Sabha elections 2024 from the Varanasi seat of Uttar Pradesh, a seat he currently represents in the Lower House of the Parliament. The announcement came as part of Bhartiya Janata Party’s first list of 195 candidates, which was released on Saturday. 

This is a developing story, will be updated with more inputs 

Unlock a world of Benefits! From insightful newsletters to real-time stock tracking, breaking news and a personalized newsfeed – it’s all here, just a click away! Login Now!

Catch all the Business News, Market News, Breaking News Events and Latest News Updates on Live Mint. Check all the latest action on Budget 2024 here.
Download The Mint News App to get Daily Market Updates.


Published: 02 Mar 2024, 06:39 PM IST


Source link